icannorway

Estructura y personas

ICAN es una campaña amplia e inclusiva, que surge de la necesidad, urgencia y factibilidad de la abolición de armas nucleares y que se centra en la movilización de la sociedad civil en lo que respecta al objetivo específico de negociar un tratado global para abolirlas. La estructura internacional de ICAN consiste en Organizaciones Socias, un Grupo Directivo Internacional y un Equipo de Colaboradores Internacional. Este último facilita el trabajo de las Organizaciones Socias y está supervisado y guiado por el Grupo Directivo Internacional.

Estructura internacional de ICAN →

Declaración de valores de ICAN →

 

Grupo Directivo Internacional
+ Prof. Asoc. Tilman Ruff AM Copresidente (Australia)

Position: Co-Chair, International Steering Group
Partner organization: International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Email: tar@unimelb.edu.au
+ Sr. Akira Kawasaki. Copresidente (Japón)

Position: Co-Chair, International Steering Group
Partner organization: Peace Boat
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Email: kawasaki@peaceboat.gr.jp
+ Dra. Rebecca Johnson. Copresidente (Reino Unido)

Position: Co-Chair, International Steering Group
Partner organization: Acronym Institute for Disarmament Diplomacy
Location: London, United Kingdom
Email: rej@acronym.org.uk
+ Sra. Ray Acheson (Canadá)

Position: Member, International Steering Group
Partner organization: Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom
Location: New York, United States
Email: ray@reachingcriticalwill.org
+ Sra. Arielle Denis (Francia)

Position: Member (ex officio), International Steering Group
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: arielle@icanw.org
+ Sra. Beatrice Fihn (Suiza)

Position: Member, International Steering Group
Partner organization: Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: beatrice@reachingcriticalwill.org
+ Sra. Josefin Lind (Suiza)

Position: Member, International Steering Group
Partner organization: Swedish Physicians against Nuclear Weapons
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Email: josefin.lind@slmk.org
+ Sr. John Loretz (Estados Unidos)

Position: Member, International Steering Group
Partner organization: International Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War
Location: Boston, United States
Email: jloretz@ippnw.org
+ Dr. Robert Mtonga (Zambia)

Position: Member, International Steering Group
Partner organization: Zambian Physicians for the Prevention of Nuclear War
Location: Lusaka, Zambia
Email: robertmtonga@yahoo.co.uk
+ Sr. Thomas Nash (Reino Unido)

Position: Member, International Steering Group
Partner organization: Article 36
Location: London, United Kingdom
Email: thomas@article36.org
+ Sra. Grethe Østern (Noruega)

Position: Member, International Steering Group
Partner organization: Norwegian People’s Aid
Location: Oslo, Norway
Email: gretheo@npaid.org
+ Sra. Susi Snyder (Países Bajos)

Position: Member, International Steering Group
Partner organization: IKV Pax Christi
Location: Utrecht, Netherlands
Email: snyder@ikvpaxchristi.nl
+ Sr. Tim Wright (Australia)

Position: Member (ex officio), International Steering Group
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Email: tim@icanw.org

 

Equipo Internacional de Colaboradores
+ Sra. Arielle Denis

Position: Director (Europe, Middle East & Africa)
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: arielle@icanw.org
+ Sr. Daniel Högsta

Position: Campaign and Communications Assistant
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: daniel@icanw.org
+ Sr. Héctor Guerra

Position: Latin America Coordinator
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: hector@icanw.org
+ Sr. Magnus Løvold

Position: Network Coordinator
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: lovold@icanw.org
+ Sra. Alexandra Reidon

Position: Administration & Finance Officer
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: alexandra@icanw.org
+ Sra. Daniela Varano

Position: Communications Coordinator
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: daniela@icanw.org
+ Sra. Isabelle Wippermann

Position: Operations Coordinator
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Email: isabelle@icanw.org
+ Sr. Tim Wright

Position: Director (Asia Pacific)
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Email: tim@icanw.org

 

Más colaboradores y contactos aquí →


  • sheen

    «Si Gandhi y Martin Luther King hijo estuvieran vivos hoy, formarían parte de ICAN».

    Martin Sheen Actor y activista

  • bankimoon

    «Felicito a ICAN por trabajar con tanto compromiso y creatividad en pos de un mundo libre de armas nucleares».

    Ban Ki-moon Secretario General de la ONU

  • yokoono

    “We can do it together. With your help, our voice will be made still stronger. Imagine peace.”

    Yoko Ono Artist

  • jodywilliams

    “Governments say a nuclear weapons ban is unlikely. Don’t believe it. They said the same about a mine ban treaty.”

    Jody Williams Nobel laureate

  • desmondtutu

    “With your support, we can take ICAN its full distance – all the way to zero nuclear weapons.”

    Desmond Tutu Nobel laureate

  • herbiehancock

    “Because I cannot tolerate these appalling weapons, I whole-heartedly support ICAN.”

    Herbie Hancock Jazz musician

  • hansblix

    “I am proud to support the International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons.”

    Hans Blix Weapons inspector

  • dalailama

    “I can imagine a world without nuclear weapons, and I support ICAN.”

    Dalai Lama Nobel laureate



Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /accounts/icanw/www/es.icanw.org/wp-content/plugins/kebo-twitter-feed/inc/get_tweets.php on line 257